Dreaming of…

Prosecco DOC

Prosecco DOC

The territories of Prosecco DOC are located in northeast Italy and include 4 provinces in Friuli Venezia Giulia (Gorizia, Pordenone, Trieste and Udine) and 5 provinces of Veneto (Belluno, Padua , Treviso, Venice, Vicenza).

These territories are some of the most beautiful and evocative territories on the Italian peninsula and are home to some of the country's most unique land, wine and culture.

Discover Venice, the elegant

Discover Vicenza, the refined